Főállású és óraadó oktatók elérhetősége

Főállású oktatók

 SzobaE-mail cím
Baranyi Tamás Péter Sophianum 305. baranyitp@gmail.com 
Boksayné Pap Emese Sophianum 305. scriptamanent450@gmail.com 
Borza Natália Sophianum 305. borza.natalia@btk.ppke.hu
Botos Máté Sophianum 303. botos.mate@btk.ppke.hu
Csibra Zsuzsanna Sophianum 306. csibra.zsuzsanna@btk.ppke.hu
Kou Danyang Sophianum 306. cocolevin@sina.com 
Dunajeva Jekatyerina Sophianum 305. dunajeva.jekatyerina@btk.ppke.hu
Feledy Botond Sophianum 305. feledy.botond@btk.ppke.hu
Gulyás Csenge Sophianum 306. gulyas.csenge@btk.ppke.hu
Günsberger Dóra Sophianum 306. gunsberger.dora@btk.ppke.hu
Győrffy Dóra Sophianum 305. gyorffy.dora@btk.ppke.hu
Jany János Sophianum 303. jany.janos@btk.ppke.hu
Kántor Zoltán Sophianum 305. kantor.zoltan@btk.ppke.hu
Kerényiné Környei Ágnes Sophianum 305. kornyei.agnes@btk.ppke.hu
Kiss Amarilla Sophianum 305. kiss.amarilla@btk.ppke.hu
Kozjek-Gulyás Anett Sophianum 306. kozjek-gulyas.anett@btk.ppke.hu
Mészárosné Kóris Rita Sophianum 305. koris.rita@btk.ppke.hu
Nyirkos Tamás Sophianum 305. nyirkos.tamas@btk.ppke.hu
Pintér Melinda Sophianum 305. m.pinter@socialreflection.org
Pócza Kálmán Sophianum 305. pocza.kalman@btk.ppke.hu
Rácz András Sophianum 305. racz.andras@btk.ppke.hu
Salát Gergely Sophianum 306. salat.gergely@btk.ppke.hu
Szigetvári Tamás Sophianum 305. szigetvari.tamas@btk.ppke.hu
Tarján Tamás Sophianum 303. tarjan.tamas@btk.ppke.hu
Zsinka László Sophianum 303. zsinka.laszlo@btk.pkke.hu

 

Óraadó oktatók 

 E-mail cím
Aklan Anna anna.katalin.aklan@gmail.com 
Lee Beaudoen lee.beaudoen@gmail.com
Balogh László bruno93@freemail.hu
Benjáminné Szigeti Magdolna oktatásszervezőn keresztül: varga.monika@jak.ppke.hu 
Bókayné Komlóssy Gyöngyi komlossy@hotmail.com
Byrappa Ramachandra rama.byrappa@gmail.com 
Czeczeli Vivien czeczeli.vivien@uni-nke.hu
Csanádi Mária maria.csanadi@gmail.com
Csink Lóránt csink.lorant@jak.ppke.hu
Farkas Mária Ildikó farkasildi@yahoo.co.uk 
Fejes János fejes.janos@btk.ppke.hu
Fejérdy Gergely Róbert fejerdy.gergely@btk.ppke.hu
Gáspár Ágnes agnes.gaspar2@aol.de
Gyulai Attila gyulai.attila@tk.mta.hu 
Hegedűs Zoltánné Rónaháti Cecilia cecilia.ronahati@gmail.com
Hidasi Judit hidasi.judit@uni-bge.hu
Léonie Hivin leonie_hivin@ens.univ-artois.fr
Horváth Krisztián György hkgy1973@gmailcom
Horváth Márton Gergely horvath.marton.gergely@btk.ppke.hu
Jókay Károly jokay@fulbright.hu
Kedves Annamária kedvesap@yahoo.com
Kelemen Zoltán zoltan.kelemen@uni-corvinus.hu
Klemensits Péter peterklemensits@yahoo.com
Kővágó Pál kovago.pal@btk.ppke.hu
Kurunczi Gábor kurunczi.gabor@jak.ppke.hu
Kusai Sándor Zoltán kusaisanyi01@hotmail.com
Lánczi Tamás titkárnőn keresztül: ramonarauch@gmail.com 
Marton Ádám marton.adam@uni-nke.hu
Máté Krisztina matekriszta05@gmail.com
Nagy Viktor vnagy1984@gmail.com
Nagyné Rózsa Erzsébet nrozsa.erzsebet@gmail.com
Nemes László nemes.laszlo84@gmail.com
Ö. Kovács István kovacs.jozsef@btk.ppke.hu
Ötvös István otvos.istvan@btk.ppke.hu
Paár Ádám paaradam@gmail.com
Papp János papp.janos.tamas@jak.ppke.hu
Pásztor Szabolcs pasztor.szabolcs@uni-nke.hu
Pintér Károly pinter.karoly@btk.ppke.hu
Rácz Gábor rga1195@gmail.com
Samu Veronika veronikasam@gmail.com
Schanda Tamás titkárnőn keresztül: eszter.tokes@itm.gov.hu 
Schlett András schlett.andras@jak.ppke.hu
Soós Viktor attila.viktor.soos@neb.hu 
Szabóné Bánfalvi Katalin szabonebanfalvikatalin@gmail.com
Szilágyi Zsolt sharbaatar@hotmail.com
Szász Réka szasz0reka@gmail.com
Szunomár Ágnes szunomar.agnes@gmail.com
Tamás Csaba Gergely tamas.csaba.gergely@jak.ppke.hu
Tóth Ágnes toth.agnes@btk.ppke.hu
Varga Ádám varga.adam@jak.ppke.hu
Varga Judit Mária vjudit73@gmail.com 
Viczenti Mátyás kinaioktatas@gmail.com
Zachar Péter zacharpeter@gmail.com 
Zsár Virág zsvirag5@gmail.com 
x