Az egyetemről:

The University of Montenegro was founded on 29 April 1974. The University of Montenegro is situated in ten Montenegrin towns: Podgorica, Nikšic, Cetinje, Kotor, Herceg Novi, Bar, Bijelo Polje, Budva, Pljevlja and Berane and includes 20 faculties, three institutes and two independent study programmes. The Faculty of Philosophy is located in Nikšić.  A number of study programmes are being realized at the faculties which offer numerous diverse possibilities for training of students.

1. "Slavic Philology and Its Cultural Contexts" hálózat:

Education in various fields of Slavic studies, especially in the field of Serbian and Montenegrin language and literature.


Hálózati koordinátor:

  • Faculty of Philosophy – Dr Tatjana Becanovic (